Aromatherapy for Smoking Cessation

I used to have an aromatherapy business and I do aromatherapy for myself and my family members now.  I recently found aromatherapy oils at The Vitamin Shoppe and was estatic because they sell the brand that I love the best, Aromaland.  So I bought a bottle of black pepper for arthritis in my knee and today I decided to look up some recipes and in the course of doing that discovered that black pepper is a key ingredient in smoking cessation formulas.  You can find more information here:

http://sunrosearomatics.com/shopexd.asp?id=1259

http://www.thehippyhomemaker.com/kick-your-habit-in-the-butt-using-essential-oils-to-quit-smoking/

Leave a Reply

